College of Arts and Sciences Departmental Chairs

Ms. LaDonna Friesen Department of Humanities

Dr. Keith Hardy Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Jeremy Harris Department of Business and Economics

Mr. Stephen Houseknecht Center for Student Success

Dr. Mark Jenkins Department of Theology and Global Church Ministries

Dr. Heather Kelly Department of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Dr. Tom Matrone Department of Music

Mr. Steve McMichael Director of Center for Compassion

Mr. Eddie Noack Department of Education

Dr. Cameron Pace Department of Communication

Dr. Michael Tenneson Department of Natural and Applied Sciences